Login or register

Indoors Out Top 10

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Mar/2011 Backyard Pergolas
2 1x02 22/Mar/2011 Outdoor Kitchens and Bars
3 1x03 23/Mar/2011 Decked-Out Decks and Patios
4 1x04 24/Mar/2011 Special Water Features
5 1x05 25/Mar/2011 Backyard Extras

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor