Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
4 2x01 30/Dec/2011 Dirty Wars 8
5 2x02 06/Jan/2012 Crawls from the Walls 7
6 2x03 13/Jan/2012 Driven Insane 8
7 2x04 20/Jan/2012 Hostile Takeovers 8
8 2x05 27/Jan/2012 Night Terrors 7
9 2x06 03/Feb/2012 Under Siege 8
10 2x07 10/Feb/2012 Spreading Too Fast 7
11 2x08 17/Feb/2012 The Most Horrifying 8
12 2x09 24/Feb/2012 The Nastiest Battles 6
13 2x10 04/Jan/2013 Midnight Terror 8
14 2x11 11/Jan/2013 Surrounded N/A
15 2x12 18/Jan/2013 Houses of Horror 7
16 2x13 25/Jan/2013 Feeding Frenzy 7
17 2x14 01/Feb/2013 Creeping Terror 8
18 2x15 08/Feb/2013 No Escape N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Infested guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Discovery/Science | Educational | Interview | Pets | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2011
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Zachary Quinto to Star in U.S. Version of 'The Slap'

Zachary Quinto, from 'American Horror Story', will star in a U.S. version..

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..