All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Jan/2011 Bedbugs, Rats and Scorpions
2 1x02 09/Jan/2011 Spiders, Snakes and Ants
3 1x03 09/Jan/2011 Roaches, Mice and Raccoons

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
4 2x01 30/Dec/2011 Dirty Wars
5 2x02 06/Jan/2012 Crawls from the Walls
6 2x03 13/Jan/2012 Driven Insane
7 2x04 20/Jan/2012 Hostile Takeovers
8 2x05 27/Jan/2012 Night Terrors
9 2x06 03/Feb/2012 Under Siege
10 2x07 10/Feb/2012 Spreading Too Fast
11 2x08 17/Feb/2012 The Most Horrifying
12 2x09 24/Feb/2012 The Nastiest Battles
13 2x10 04/Jan/2013 Midnight Terror
14 2x11 11/Jan/2013 Surrounded
15 2x12 18/Jan/2013 Houses of Horror
16 2x13 25/Jan/2013 Feeding Frenzy
17 2x14 01/Feb/2013 Creeping Terror
18 2x15 08/Feb/2013 No Escape

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Discovery/Science | Educational | Interview | Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2011
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor