Inside the NFL

Inside the NFL

After 31 years and 31 seasons on HBO "Inside the NFL" was cancelled. The SHOWTIME TV network picked the series up and season 32 will begin on 10 September 2008.

Since its premiere in 1977, the heart of the one-hour show has been its exclusive and award-winning inside views from NFL Films, as well as its storied roster of talent recapping the weekend's games and previewing the match-ups for the week ahead. The talent team for Inside the NFL on Showtime will be announced in the coming weeks. (Source:

Episode Info

Prev: 39x22 -- 2015 Super Bowl Recap (Feb/09/2016)

Cris CollinsworthCris Collinsworth
As Himself (Co-Host 1990 - present)
James Brown (3)James Brown (3)
As Himself (Co-Host 2008)
Phil SimmsPhil Simms
As Himself (Co-Host 2008)
Warren SappWarren Sapp
As Himself (Co-Host 2008)
Cris Carter (3)Cris Carter (3)
As Himself (Co-Host 2002)
Wanda SykesWanda Sykes
As Herself (Co-Host 2002)
Len DawsonLen Dawson
As Himself (Co-Host 1978 - 2001)
Nick BuonicontiNick Buoniconti
As Himself (Co-Host 1980 - 2001)
Dan MarinoDan Marino
As Himself (Co-Host 2001)
Albert S. MeltzerAlbert S. Meltzer
As Himself (Co-Host 1997)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Rick Bernstein
Supervising Producer: Cameron R. Penn
Producer: Israel Deherrera
Staff Writer: Dave Gabel, Cameron R. Penn
Music: Daniel Lessner, Fred Kinck-petersen
Production Coordinator: Rachel Klein
Other: Michael Sheehan (2), Jeff Winn, Daniel Rubin

View full crew list