Login or register

Inspector America

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Apr/2011 America's Wake Up Call
2 1x02 24/Apr/2011 A Bridge Too Old
3 1x03 01/May/2011 Shaky Foundations
4 1x04 08/May/2011 Gold Rush Sewer
5 1x05 15/May/2011 Dam This City
6 1x06 22/May/2011 Abandoned

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: New Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 17, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor