Login or register  


 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   21/Jul/2010 Zero to 300 in 3 Seconds 0 N/A
2 1x02   21/Jul/2010 Dirt Racers 0 N/A
3 1x03   28/Jul/2010 Speed Stunts 0 N/A
4 1x04   04/Aug/2010 500 Miles To Go 0 N/A
5 1x05   11/Aug/2010 Refuel, Fast! 0 N/A
6 1x06   25/Aug/2010 Extreme Rescues 0 N/A

Warning: Intersections guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Educational | Family | Interview | Sports | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX SPORTS 1 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 21, 2010
Ended: August 25, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..

Doctor Who Series 8 Premiere Date, Doctor Who Timeline

Good news, Doctor Who fans! The eighth series of Doctor Who premieres this..

Downton Abbey - It's back and it is better than ever!

Today I was privileged to attend the first official press screening of the..