Login or register  


« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
77 6x01 15/Dec/2008 Janet N/A
78 6x02 22/Dec/2008 Nicole N/A
79 6x03 29/Dec/2008 Brittany N/A
80 6x04 05/Jan/2009 John C. N/A
81 6x05 12/Jan/2009 Tressa/Josh N/A
82 6x06 19/Jan/2009 Casie N/A
83 6x07 26/Jan/2009 Anthony N/A
84 6x08 02/Feb/2009 Lana N/A
85 6x09 09/Feb/2009 Angelina N/A
86 6x10 16/Feb/2009 Chris N/A
88 6x12 02/Mar/2009 Nik and Tiffany N/A
89 6x13 16/Mar/2009 Sandy N/A
90 6x14 23/Mar/2009 Sharon N/A

S06 - #123/Feb/2009In Depth: Compulsive GamblingN/A

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: Intervention guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..