Login or register  


« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
91 7x01 25/May/2009 Gabe N/A
92 7x02 01/Jun/2009 Jeff N/A
93 7x03 08/Jun/2009 Sonia & Julia N/A
94 7x04 15/Jun/2009 Donald N/A
95 7x05 22/Jun/2009 Jason B. N/A
96 7x06 06/Jul/2009 Nikki N/A
97 7x07 13/Jul/2009 Bret N/A
98 7x08 20/Jul/2009 Aaron & Andrea N/A
99 7x09 27/Jul/2009 Danielle N/A
100 7x10 03/Aug/2009 Chad / Brooke Follow-up N/A
101 7x11 10/Aug/2009 Joey N/A
102 7x12 17/Aug/2009 Sebastian and Marcel N/A
103 7x13 24/Aug/2009 Gloria N/A
104 7x14 07/Sep/2009 Marci N/A
106 7x16 21/Sep/2009 Allison/Gabe Follow-up 7

S07 - #114/Sep/2009Intervention In Depth: Addiction in UniformN/A
S07 - #228/Sep/2009Special: One Man Rehab6

« Season 6   Season 8 »
Warning: Intervention guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 2005
Ended: July 18, 2013
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Keira Knightley 'Terrified' About Her New Role

British film star Keira Knightly has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she was..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..