Inuyasha (JP)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 2x01 28/May/2001 Miroku Caught in a Harsh Trap
29 2x02 04/Jun/2001 Sango's Anguish and Kohaku's Life
30 2x03 11/Jun/2001 Tetsusaiga is Stolen! Final Battle at Naraku's Castle
31 2x04 18/Jun/2001 The Kind-Hearted Lonely Jinenji
32 2x05 25/Jun/2001 Kikyo and InuYasha Fallen Into the Miasma
33 2x06 02/Jul/2001 Captured Kikyo, and Naraku
34 2x07 09/Jul/2001 Tetsusaiga and Tenseiga
35 2x08 16/Jul/2001 True Master of the Desired Sword
36 2x09 23/Jul/2001 Kagome Kidnapped! The Speedy Wolf-Demon Kouga
37 2x10 30/Jul/2001 The Guy Who Fell In Love With Kagome
38 2x11 06/Aug/2001 The Couple's Feelings Connected After Separation
39 2x12 13/Aug/2001 Planned Life and Death Struggle
40 2x13 20/Aug/2001 Wind Sorceress Kagura's Bewitching Trap
41 2x14 27/Aug/2001 Kagura's Dance and Kanna's Mirror
42 2x15 03/Sep/2001 The Reflected Kaze no Kizu
43 2x16 10/Sep/2001 Tetsusaiga is Finally Broken!
44 2x17 17/Sep/2001 Kaijinbo's Possessed Sword
45 2x18 08/Oct/2001 Sesshoumaru Draws Tokijin
46 2x19 15/Oct/2001 Juromaru and Kageromaru
47 2x20 22/Oct/2001 Onigumo's Heart Lingers in Naraku
48 2x21 29/Oct/2001 I Want to Go Back to Where We Met
49 2x22 05/Nov/2001 Kohaku's Lost Memory
50 2x23 12/Nov/2001 The Face that Doesn't Fade From My Heart
51 2x24 19/Nov/2001 InuYasha's Engulfed Heart
52 2x25 26/Nov/2001 Unstoppable! The Demon's True Nature
53 2x26 03/Dec/2001 Father's Mortal Enemy, Ryuukotsusei
54 2x27 10/Dec/2001 Tetsusaiga's Ultimate Attack, Bakuryuuha

15/Dec/2001InuYasha the Movie: Affections Touching Across TimeN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NTV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2000
Ended: September, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor