Login or register  

Inuyasha (JP)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
55 3x01 17/Dec/2001 Flower Stones and Shippo's First Love N/A
56 3x02 14/Jan/2002 Lure of the Beautiful Woman in the Mist N/A
57 3x03 21/Jan/2002 Everything that Happened One Night In Togenkyo, Part I N/A
58 3x04 28/Jan/2002 Everything that Happened One Night In Togenkyo, Part II N/A
59 3x05 04/Feb/2002 The Beautiful Sisters Apprenticeship Ambitions N/A
60 3x06 11/Feb/2002 The Black Priestess, a Curse of 50 Years N/A
61 3x07 18/Feb/2002 Kikyo Appears, the Use of the Ceremonial Spirit N/A
62 3x08 04/Mar/2002 The Heartless Tsubaki's Curse N/A
63 3x09 11/Mar/2002 The Red and White Priestesses Blocking the Way N/A
64 3x10 18/Mar/2002 Tahou Tower's Giant Ogre N/A
65 3x11 08/Apr/2002 Goodbye to the Days of Youth N/A
66 3x12 15/Apr/2002 Naraku's Barrier, Kagura's Decision N/A
67 3x13 22/Apr/2002 The Wind of Betrayal Blows Out of Control N/A
68 3x14 06/May/2002 Shippo's Angry Duel Invitation N/A
69 3x15 13/May/2002 The Terror of the Man With No Face N/A
70 3x16 20/May/2002 Onigumo's Memory Revived N/A
71 3x17 27/May/2002 The 3-Way Struggle to the Death N/A
72 3x18 03/Jun/2002 Totosai's Strange Training N/A
73 3x19 10/Jun/2002 Shiori's Mother and Shiori's Feelings N/A
74 3x20 17/Jun/2002 Red Tetsusaiga Breaks the Barrier N/A
75 3x21 24/Jun/2002 The 4 Panther Devas Conspiracy N/A
76 3x22 01/Jul/2002 The Targets are Sesshoumaru and InuYasha N/A
77 3x23 08/Jul/2002 The Panther Devas and the Two-Fang Swords N/A
78 3x24 15/Jul/2002 Aiming for Sango - Only You N/A
79 3x25 22/Jul/2002 Jaken's Tetsusaiga Stealing Operation N/A
80 3x26 29/Jul/2002 Sesshoumaru and the Kidnapped Rin N/A
81 3x27 05/Aug/2002 Naraku's Whereabouts are Finally Broken N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Inuyasha (JP) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NTV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2000
Ended: September, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor