Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/2005 Pilot
2 1x02 28/Sep/2005 Lights Out
3 1x03 05/Oct/2005 Watershed
4 1x04 12/Oct/2005 Alpha Male
5 1x05 19/Oct/2005 Unnatural Selection
6 1x06 26/Oct/2005 The Hunt
7 1x07 09/Nov/2005 Fish Story
8 1x08 16/Nov/2005 The Cradle
9 1x09 23/Nov/2005 The Dredge
10 1x10 30/Nov/2005 Origin of Species
11 1x11 11/Jan/2006 Us or Them
12 1x12 18/Jan/2006 Power
13 1x13 25/Jan/2006 Redemption
14 1x14 08/Feb/2006 All God's Creatures
15 1x15 15/Feb/2006 The Nest
16 1x16 08/Mar/2006 The Fittest
17 1x17 15/Mar/2006 The Key
18 1x18 19/Apr/2006 Re-Evolution
19 1x19 26/Apr/2006 The Son Also Rises
20 1x20 03/May/2006 Run and Gun
21 1x21 10/May/2006 Round Up
22 1x22 17/May/2006 The Last Wave Goodbye

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2005
Ended: May 17, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor