Login or register  

Iron Chef America

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 3x01 26/Feb/2006 Batali vs. Besh N/A
30 3x02 05/Mar/2006 Flay vs. MacMillan N/A
31 3x03 12/Mar/2006 Cora Vs. Shook & Dotolo N/A
32 3x04 01/May/2006 Flay Vs. Pagano N/A
33 3x05 23/May/2006 Batali vs. Lefebvre N/A
34 3x06 15/May/2006 Flay Vs. Tourondel N/A
35 3x07 20/Jun/2006 Morimoto vs. Eme N/A
36 3x08 24/Jul/2006 Cora Vs. Scheib N/A
37 3x09 17/Sep/2006 Flay Vs. DeChellis N/A
38 3x10 08/May/2006 Morimoto Vs. Donna -- Rematch N/A
38 3x11 13/Aug/2006 Cora Vs. Psilakis N/A
39 3x12 05/Jun/2006 Flay vs. Lee N/A
40 3x13 05/Nov/2006 Cora vs. Campanaro N/A
41 3x14 31/Jul/2006 Batali Vs. Tramato & Gand N/A
42 3x15 09/Jul/2006 Flay vs. Morou N/A
43 3x16 10/Sep/2006 Morimoto Vs. Yeo N/A
44 3x17 29/Oct/2006 Cora Vs. Faulkner N/A
45 3x18 03/Dec/2006 Batali vs. Blais N/A
46 3x19 12/Nov/2006 Flay/De Laurentiis vs. Batali/Ray N/A
47 3x20 10/Dec/2006 Cora vs. Royal N/A
48 3x21 07/Jan/2007 Batali vs. Chalermkittichai N/A
49 3x22 08/Oct/2006 Flay Vs. Bull N/A
50 3x23 21/Jan/2007 Morimoto vs. Cantu N/A
51 3x24 01/Jan/2007 Flay vs. Vinczencz N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Iron Chef America guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2005
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor