Iron Chef America

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
62 05x01 09/Sep/2007 Batali vs. Carmellini
63 05x02 29/Jul/2007 Flay vs. Ford
64 05x03 02/Dec/2007 Cora vs. Richards
65 05x04 16/Sep/2007 Cora vs. Tarbell
76 05x05 20/Jan/2008 Morimoto vs. Nicotra
67 05x06 07/Oct/2007 Flay vs. Boucher
68 05x07 28/Oct/2007 Cora vs. Dumont
69 05x08 05/Aug/2007 Batali vs. Liu
70 05x09 12/Aug/2007 Cora vs. Guarnaschelli

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S05 - #1 18/Nov/2007 Thanksgiving Battle
S05 - #2 25/Nov/2007 All-Star Holiday Dessert Battle: Cora/Deen vs. Irvine/Florence

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Network: food network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2005
Episodes Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor