Login or register  

Iron Chef America

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
74 6x01 01/Jan/2008 Symon vs. Rubino N/A
75 6x02 06/Jan/2008 Batali vs. Oliver N/A
76 6x03 10/Feb/2008 Cora vs. Stupak N/A
80 6x04 23/Mar/2008 Morimoto vs. Cole N/A
77 6x05 24/Feb/2008 Flay vs. Rathbun Brothers N/A
85 6x06 08/Jun/2008 Flay vs. Samuelsson N/A
78 6x07 02/Mar/2008 Cora vs. Hilson N/A
79 6x08 16/Mar/2008 Flay vs. Back N/A
83 6x09 25/May/2008 Flay vs. Iacovone N/A
81 6x10 06/Apr/2008 Cora v. Oringer N/A
84 6x11 01/Jun/2008 Batali vs. Bartolotta N/A
82 6x12 20/Apr/2008 Flay vs. Rios N/A
86 6x13 15/Jun/2008 Symon vs. Bloomfield 3
87 6x13 06/Jul/2008 Morimoto vs. Cimarusti 8
88 6x14 20/Jul/2008 Flay vs. Hamilton N/A
89 6x17 03/Aug/2008 Morimoto vs. Ophaso N/A

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: Iron Chef America guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2005
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

Amanda Holden suffers first day nerves on This Morning

Amanda Holden has admitted that she was nervous on her first day presenting..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..