Iron Chef America

Person:   Characters Episodes
John O'HurleyplayedJudge2 Episodes
Julie ChenplayedJudge2 Episodes
Ted AllenplayedHimself2 Episodes
Gael GreeneplayedHerself2 Episodes
Homaro CantuplayedHimself2 Episodes
Ree DrummondplayedHerself2 Episodes
Troy JohnsonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Network: food network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2005
Episodes Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor