Login or register  

Iron Chef America

 Season 8
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
121 8x18 IA0802H 10/Jan/2010 Morimoto vs. Marino 0 N/A

 Season 10
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
175 10x06   01/Jan/2012 Flay / Vallodolid vs. Morimoto / Zimmern 0 N/A
176 10x07   15/Jan/2012 Garces vs. Raij 0 N/A
177 10x08   22/Jan/2012 NICA Winner 4 vs. Sawyer 0 N/A
178 10x09   28/Jan/2012 Tailgate Showdown 0 N/A

Warning: Iron Chef America guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2005
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor