Login or register

Iron Man: Armored Adventures

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 13/Jul/2011 The Invincible Iron Man: Part 1 - Disassembled
28 2x02 20/Jul/2011 The Invincible Iron Man: Part 2 - Reborn!
29 2x03 27/Jul/2011 Look into the Light
30 2x04 03/Aug/2011 Ghost in the Machine
31 2x05 10/Aug/2011 Armor Wars
32 2x06 17/Aug/2011 Line of Fire
33 2x07 25/Aug/2011 Titanium vs. Iron
34 2x08 17/Oct/2011 The Might of Doom
35 2x09 24/Oct/2011 The Hawk and the Spider
36 2x10 31/Oct/2011 Enter: Iron Monger
37 2x11 07/Nov/2011 Fugitive of S.H.I.E.L.D.
38 2x12 26/Nov/2011 All the Best People Are Mad
39 2x13 26/Nov/2011 Heavy Mettle
40 2x14 29/Feb/2012 Mandarin's Quest
41 2x15 07/Mar/2012 Hostile Takeover
42 2x16 14/Mar/2012 Extremis
43 2x17 21/Mar/2012 The X-Factor
44 2x18 28/Mar/2012 Control-Alt-Delete
45 2x19 06/Jun/2012 Iron Man 2099
46 2x20 13/Jun/2012 Doomsday
47 2x21 20/Jun/2012 The Hammer Falls
48 2x22 27/Jun/2012 Rage of the Hulk
49 2x23 04/Jul/2012 Iron Monger Lives
50 2x24 11/Jul/2012 Dragon Seed
51 2x25 18/Jul/2012 The Makluan Invasion Part 1: Annihilate!
52 2x26 25/Jul/2012 The Makluan Invasion Part 2: Unite!

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 24, 2009
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor