Iron Man: Armored Adventures

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Apr/2009 Iron, Forged in Fire, Part One
2 1x02 24/Apr/2009 Iron, Forged in Fire, Part Two
3 1x03 01/May/2009 Secrets and Lies
4 1x04 08/May/2009 Cold War
5 1x05 15/May/2009 Whiplash
6 1x06 22/May/2009 Iron Man vs. the Crimson Dynamo
7 1x07 22/May/2009 Meltdown
8 1x08 29/May/2009 Field Trip
9 1x09 05/Jun/2009 Ancient History 101
10 1x10 24/Jul/2009 Ready, A.I.M., Fire
11 1x11 31/Jul/2009 Masquerade
12 1x12 07/Aug/2009 Seeing Red
13 1x13 14/Aug/2009 Hide and Seek
14 1x14 21/Aug/2009 Man and Iron Man
15 1x15 28/Aug/2009 Panther's Prey
16 1x16 04/Sep/2009 Fun with Lasers
17 1x17 11/Sep/2009 Chasing Ghosts
18 1x18 25/Sep/2009 Pepper, Interrupted
19 1x19 09/Oct/2009 Technovore
20 1x20 16/Oct/2009 World on Fire
21 1x21 23/Oct/2009 Designed Only for Chaos
22 1x22 13/Nov/2009 Don't Worry, Be Happy
23 1x23 20/Nov/2009 Best Served Cold
24 1x24 28/Nov/2009 Tales of Suspense, Part One
25 1x25 28/Nov/2009 Tales of Suspense, Part Two
26 1x26 18/Jan/2010 Uncontrollable

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 24, 2009
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor