Season 1

1 :01x01 - Japan: Enter Iron Man

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Going Nuclear

A shipment of plutonium is stolen, leading Tony to be accused of smuggling nuclear materials into Japan and having to give a statement before the Diet of Japan. In order to get away from the press, Tony hitches a ride with a reporter he had previously met, Nanami Å?ta. While investigating the ship where the plutonium was being transported, Iron Man encounters another Zodiac warrior, Cancer.

Tony locates the culprits and drives them towards a security checkpoint, but he is blocked off by a self-proclaimed good Samaritan named Nagato Sakurai. Nanami mixes her camera with the plutonium the culprits were carrying and is chased by an armored tank equipped with stealth camouflage. After Sakurai helps Iron Man deal with the tank, Iron Man faces off against Cancer again and defeats him. Tony’s name is cleared and Nanami was able to write a good article.

Source: G4

3 :01x03 - Reap the Whirlwind

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - A Twist of Memory, A Turn of Mind

Stark plans a racing event to repair his company's image, which lures an assassin and a fellow hero.

Source: G4

5 :01x05 - Outbreak

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Technical Difficulties

Stark finds a computer virus in the Arc Station, which threatens the city's systems.

Source: G4

7 :01x07 - At the Mercy of My Friends

Stark and Chika wake up to find they are stranded on an island, where Stark must find a way to survive without his arc reactor.

Source: G4

8 :01x08 - Daughter of the Zodiac

Iron Man vows to protect a girl with strange powers from Zodiac.

Source: G4

9 :01x09 - A Duel of Iron

Yinsen steals plutonium to complete his Dio armor, spurring Stark into action.

Source: G4

10 :01x10 - Casualties of War

Stark faces Dio without his Iron Man armor.

Source: G4

12 :01x12 - Endgame

Stark must become Iron Man again to stop Zodiac.

Source: G4
Network: G4 ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Action, Super Heroes, Tech/Gaming
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 29, 2011
Ended: October 14, 2011
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor