Iron Man (2011)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Jul/2011 Japan: Enter Iron Man
2 1x02 05/Aug/2011 Going Nuclear
3 1x03 12/Aug/2011 Reap the Whirlwind
4 1x04 19/Aug/2011 A Twist of Memory, A Turn of Mind
5 1x05 26/Aug/2011 Outbreak
6 1x06 02/Sep/2011 Technical Difficulties
7 1x07 09/Sep/2011 At the Mercy of My Friends
8 1x08 16/Sep/2011 Daughter of the Zodiac
9 1x09 23/Sep/2011 A Duel of Iron
10 1x10 30/Sep/2011 Casualties of War
11 1x11 07/Oct/2011 Beginning of the End
12 1x12 14/Oct/2011 Endgame

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Super Heroes | Tech/Gaming
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: G4 ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 29, 2011
Ended: October 14, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor