Login or register  

It's Me Or The Dog (US)

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Apr/2007 Jimi and Duke N/A
2 1x02 24/Apr/2007 Penny, Fudge, Mouse, Blue Cookie, and Toby N/A
3 1x03 30/Apr/2007 Teddy Pom Pom N/A
4 1x04 07/May/2007 Pongo N/A
5 1x05 14/May/2007 Lilly N/A
6 1x06 21/May/2007 Diesel the Husky N/A
7 1x07 28/May/2007 Pugsley N/A
8 1x08 04/Jun/2007 Toadie and Smartie N/A
9 1x09 11/Jun/2007 Rufus N/A
10 1x10 15/Jun/2007 Pixie and Tyson N/A
11 1x11 18/Jun/2007 Bailey N/A
12 1x12 25/Jun/2007 Max N/A
13 1x13 09/Jul/2007 Rex 7
14 1x14 16/Jul/2007 Tallulah N/A
15 1x15 23/Jul/2007 Ben N/A
16 1x16 30/Jul/2007 Red and Jasper N/A
17 1x17 10/Aug/2007 Jodie Marsh N/A
18 1x18 10/Aug/2007 Lucy N/A
19 1x19 17/Aug/2007 Bumble and Doogle N/A
20 1x20 17/Aug/2007 Buster and Morgan N/A
21 1x21 20/Aug/2007 Jilly Johnson's Great Danes 4
22 1x22 24/Aug/2007 Teo N/A
23 1x23 27/Aug/2007 Bailey Crufts N/A
24 1x24 31/Aug/2007 Jimi and Duke Update N/A
25 1x25 28/Sep/2007 Teddy Pom Pom Update N/A
26 1x26 12/Oct/2007 Bailey Crufts N/A
27 1x27 14/Oct/2007 It's Me or the Fat Dog N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 2x01 09/Feb/2008 Widget and Gizmo N/A
29 2x02 16/Feb/2008 Harvey N/A
30 2x03 01/Mar/2008 Jed N/A
31 2x04 08/Mar/2008 Chaos N/A
32 2x05 15/Mar/2008 Roxy and Rio 6
33 2x06 22/Mar/2008 Niles N/A
34 2x07 29/Mar/2008 Zulu N/A
35 2x08 12/Apr/2008 It's Me or the Fat Dog Update 4
36 2x09 19/Apr/2008 Lottie N/A
37 2x10 26/Apr/2008 Peanut N/A
38 2x11 03/May/2008 Toby N/A
39 2x12 10/May/2008 Molly and Alfie N/A
40 2x13 19/Jul/2008 Bumble and Doogle Update N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 3x01 11/Oct/2008 Boxed In N/A
42 3x02 18/Oct/2008 The Prince of Chaos N/A
43 3x03 25/Oct/2008 The Triplets of Terror N/A
44 3x04 01/Nov/2008 The Fickle Five N/A
45 3x05 08/Nov/2008 The Not So Great Dane N/A
46 3x06 15/Nov/2008 The Chief of Jealousy N/A
47 3x07 22/Nov/2008 The Wild and Wacky Weimaraners N/A
61 3x07 18/Jul/2009 Top 10 Difficult Dogs N/A
48 3x08 29/Nov/2008 The Monsterous Mutts N/A
49 3x09 13/Dec/2008 Untamed and Untrained N/A
50 3x10 20/Dec/2008 Boys vs. Girls N/A
51 3x11 03/Jan/2009 Toilet Trouble N/A
52 3x12 10/Jan/2009 Bullheaded Bulldog N/A
53 3x13 17/Jan/2009 No Small Problem N/A
54 3x14 24/Jan/2009 Bad Apple N/A
55 3x15 07/Feb/2009 Pit Bull Predicament N/A
56 3x16 14/Feb/2009 Puppy Love N/A
57 3x17 21/Feb/2009 The Loves of His Life N/A
58 3x18 28/Feb/2009 Hollywood Hounds N/A
59 3x19 07/Mar/2009 Making Room for Baby N/A
60 3x20 14/Mar/2009 Growing Pains N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
61 4x01 01/Aug/2009 Pool Party N/A
62 4x02 08/Aug/2009 Summer Cookout N/A
63 4x03 15/Aug/2009 Unhappy Campers N/A
64 4x04 22/Aug/2009 The Dog Spinster N/A
65 4x05 29/Aug/2009 Dog Days of Summer N/A
66 4x06 02/Jan/2010 The Berry Bunch 8
67 4x07 09/Jan/2010 House of Horror 7
68 4x08 16/Jan/2010 Great Dane Devotion 7
69 4x09 23/Jan/2010 Tiny Tyrant N/A
70 4x10 30/Jan/2010 Killer Instincts N/A
71 4x11 13/Feb/2010 Operation: Baghdad Dog 7
72 4x12 20/Feb/2010 Dangerous Territory 9
73 4x13 06/Mar/2010 Nervous Newlyweds 8
74 4x14 13/Mar/2010 Weathering the Storm 8
75 4x15 20/Mar/2010 Man vs. Manny 8
76 4x16 27/Mar/2010 Ask Victoria 7
77 4x17 03/Apr/2010 Three Pampered Pups 8
78 4x18 17/Apr/2010 Lazy Dog Days 9
79 4x19 24/Apr/2010 Florence and Fiona 8
80 4x20 01/May/2010 Bulldog Battle 8
81 4x21 08/May/2010 Living on the Edge 8
82 4x22 15/May/2010 Feisty Females 6.5
83 4x23 22/May/2010 Puppy Special 6.5
84 4x24 05/Jun/2010 Double Trouble 8
85 4x25 12/Jun/2010 Bully Breeds 8
86 4x26 19/Jun/2010 The Un-Adoptables 8

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 5x00 Unaired This Dog is Ready to Implode 8
87 5x01 08/Jan/2011 Menace to High Society 7
88 5x02 15/Jan/2011 The Castle Goes to the Dogs 8
89 5x03 22/Jan/2011 The Terrier Takes Manhattan 8
90 5x04 29/Jan/2011 Bad to the Bone 8
91 5x05 05/Feb/2011 The Rocky Road 7
92 5x06 09/Apr/2011 The Woof Pack 7
93 5x07 16/Apr/2011 Bone of Contention N/A
94 5x08 23/Apr/2011 Six Chihuahuas Under 8
95 5x09 30/Apr/2011 'Til Dogs Do Us Part 8
96 5x10 07/May/2011 Dakota Territory 8
97 5x11 14/May/2011 Taming Indiana 8
98 5x12 21/May/2011 Calamitous Canines 8
99 5x13 02/Jun/2012 Living in a Prison 8
100 5x14 09/Jun/2012 Episode #100 - Family Trauma 9
101 5x15 14/Jun/2012 Saving Snooki 8
102 5x16 23/Jun/2012 He Needs to Go 8
103 5x17 07/Jul/2012 Last Chance at Love 8
104 5x18 14/Jul/2012 Jersey Girls 8
105 5x19 17/Jul/2012 Where's My Treat? N/A
106 5x20 24/Jul/2012 A House Divided 8
107 5x21 31/Jul/2012 Day Care Crisis 8

S04 - #126/Jun/2010Victoria's Outdoor SecretsN/A
S04 - #226/Jun/2010Victoria's Indoor SecretsN/A

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Warning: It's Me Or The Dog (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family
Status: Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 2007
Ended: July 31, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sky 1 Becomes UK home of 'The Flash' 'Forever' and 'The Last Ship'

Sky 1 have announced that in a deal with Warner..

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..

Celebrity Big Brother - Leslie Jordan Sends Another Housemate to the Celebrity Scrapheap

Last night on 'Celebrity Big Brother' the show saw..