Jack & Bobby

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Sep/2004 Pilot
2 1x02 19/Sep/2004 Better Days
3 1x03 26/Sep/2004 The Kindness of Strangers
4 1x04 03/Oct/2004 A Man of Faith
5 1x05 10/Oct/2004 The First Lady
6 1x06 17/Oct/2004 An Innocent Man (a.k.a You're No Jack McCallister)
7 1x07 27/Oct/2004 Valentino
8 1x08 03/Nov/2004 Election Night
9 1x09 10/Nov/2004 Chess Lessons
10 1x10 17/Nov/2004 Lost Boys
11 1x11 01/Dec/2004 Today I am a Man
12 1x12 26/Jan/2005 Running Scared
13 1x13 02/Feb/2005 A New Frontier
14 1x14 09/Feb/2005 Into the Woods
15 1x15 16/Feb/2005 Time Out of Life
16 1x16 23/Feb/2005 And Justice for All
17 1x17 02/Mar/2005 Querida Grace
18 1x18 13/Apr/2005 Friends with Benefits
19 1x19 20/Apr/2005 A Child of God
20 1x20 27/Apr/2005 Under the Influence
21 1x21 04/May/2005 Stand By Me
22 1x22 11/May/2005 Legacy

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2004
Ended: May 11, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor