Jack of All Trades

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 2x01 07/Oct/2000 A Horse of a Different Color
16 2x02 14/Oct/2000 Shark Bait
17 2x03 28/Oct/2000 Monkey Business
18 2x04 04/Nov/2000 The Morning After
19 2x05 11/Nov/2000 Croquey in the Pokey
20 2x06 18/Nov/2000 One, Two, Three, Give Me Lady Liberty
21 2x07 25/Nov/2000 Hamnesia
22 2x08 02/Dec/2000 Seventy Brides For One Brother

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2000
Ended: December 02, 2000
This guide is currently edited by:
Cokebeard (Challenge)