Login or register  

Jail: Las Vegas

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Sep/2007 Las Vegas/Tampa/Fort Worth 7
2 1x02 04/Sep/2007 Cincinnati/Las Vegas/Tacoma 8
3 1x03 11/Sep/2007 Fort Worth/Las Vegas/Portland N/A
4 1x04 18/Sep/2007 Tampa/Las Vegas/Fort Worth N/A
5 1x05 25/Sep/2007 Tampa/Las Vegas/Paterson N/A
6 1x06 02/Oct/2007 Portland/Tampa/Paterson N/A
7 1x07 09/Oct/2007 Las Vegas/Paterson 9
8 1x08 16/Oct/2007 Patterson/Portland/Tampa Bay N/A
9 1x09 23/Oct/2007 Austin/Tampa/Portland N/A
10 1x10 06/Nov/2007 Tampa / Portland, Ore. N/A
11 1x11 13/Nov/2007 Austin Tx. / Draper, Ut. / Hillsboro, Ore. N/A
12 1x12 20/Nov/2007 Las Vegas/Fort Meyers/Portland, Ore. N/A
13 1x13 27/Nov/2007 Austin, TX / Tampa, Fla. / Modesto, Cal. N/A
14 1x14 29/Jan/2008 Fort Meyers, Fla. / Modesto, Cal. / Las Vegas N/A
15 1x15 05/Feb/2008 Austin / Memphis / Modesto, Cal. N/A
16 1x16 12/Feb/2008 Portland, Ore. / Santa Ana, Cal. / Tampa, Fla. N/A
17 1x17 19/Feb/2008 Portland / Austin / Tulsa N/A
18 1x18 26/Feb/2008 Tulsa / Austin / Portland N/A
19 1x19 29/Apr/2008 Tulsa/Las Vegas/Hillsboro 10
20 1x20 06/May/2008 Austin/Tulsa/Las Vegas N/A
21 1x21 13/May/2008 Tulsa/Las Vegas/Portland, Ore. N/A
22 1x22 20/May/2008 Las Vegas/Austin/Santa Ana N/A
23 1x23 27/May/2008 Las Vegas/Austin N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 2x01 09/Sep/2008 Austin/Portland N/A
25 2x02 09/Sep/2008 Tulsa/Las Vegas/Portland N/A
26 2x03 16/Sep/2008 Austin/Wayne/Fort Myers 7
27 2x04 23/Sep/2008 Austin/Las Vegas N/A
28 2x05 30/Sep/2008 Austin/Las Vegas/Santa Ana N/A
29 2x06 07/Oct/2008 Salt Lake City/Tulsa/Austin 10
30 2x07 18/Nov/2008 Tulsa/Austin/Fort Wayne N/A
31 2x08 25/Nov/2008 Salt Lake City/Fort Worth/Austin N/A
32 2x09 10/Mar/2009 Austin/Salt Lake City/Las Vegas N/A
33 2x10 17/Mar/2009 Austin/Las Vegas/Fort Worth N/A
34 2x11 24/Mar/2009 Austin/Las Vegas/Charlotte N/A
35 2x12 31/Mar/2009 Fort Worth/San Diego/Tulsa N/A
36 2x13 28/Apr/2009 Austin/ San Diego/Charlotte N/A
37 2x14 05/May/2009 San Diego/Fort Worth/Portland N/A
38 2x15 19/May/2009 Las Vegas/Albuquerque/Portland N/A
39 2x16 07/Jul/2009 Las Vegas/Portland/Tacoma N/A
40 2x17 14/Jul/2009 Austin/Las Vegas/Portland N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 3x01 07/Apr/2010 Season 3, Episode 1 8
42 3x02 12/Apr/2010 Season 3, Episode 2 5.7
43 3x03 19/Apr/2010 Jails in Fort Worth TX, Las Vegas NV & Portland OR 7
44 3x04 26/Apr/2010 Season 3, Episode 4 8

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 4x01 10/Jan/2015 Officers struggle with an angry drunk after he kicks out a patrol car window N/A
46 4x02 17/Jan/2015 Cousins come to jail together but only one leaves N/A
47 4x03 24/Jan/2015 Irate about his arrest, a drunk veteran tests officers’ patience N/A
48 4x04 31/Jan/2015 Irate about his arrest, a drunk veteran tests officers’ patience N/A
49 4x05 07/Feb/2015 Batman is arrested after punching Chewbacca N/A
50 4x06 14/Feb/2015 An inmate thinks cops lost his money N/A
51 4x07 21/Feb/2015 A sloppy and combative drunk; a man tries to run from the police after crashing his car N/A
52 4x08 28/Feb/2015 A meth user tries to prove he is tough N/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Warning: Jail: Las Vegas guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 2007
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor