Login or register

Jake 2.0

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 1x09 12/Nov/2003 Whiskey - Tango - Foxtrot
4 1x04 01/Oct/2003 Arms and the Girl
7 1x07 29/Oct/2003 Jerry 2.0
1 1x01 10/Sep/2003 The Tech
2 1x02 17/Sep/2003 Training Day
3 1x03 24/Sep/2003 Cater Waiter
5 1x05 08/Oct/2003 The Good, The Bad, and The Geeky
6 1x06 15/Oct/2003 Last Man Standing
8 1x08 05/Nov/2003 Middleman
10 1x10 19/Nov/2003 The Spy Who Really Liked Me
11 1x11 10/Dec/2003 Prince and the Revolution
12 1x12 17/Dec/2003 Double Agent
13 1x13 Unaired Blackout
14 1x14 Unaired Get Foley
15 1x15 Unaired Dead Man Talking
16 1x16 Unaired Upgrade

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2003
Ended: December 17, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor