Login or register  

Jane By Design

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Jan/2012 Pilot 7.5
2 1x02 10/Jan/2012 The Runway 7.5
3 1x03 17/Jan/2012 The Birkin 8.3
4 1x04 24/Jan/2012 The Finger Bowl 7.7
5 1x05 31/Jan/2012 The Lookbook 7
6 1x06 07/Feb/2012 The Image Issue 7.5
7 1x07 14/Feb/2012 The Teen Model 7
8 1x08 21/Feb/2012 The Wedding Dress 7.3
9 1x09 28/Feb/2012 The Getaway 7.5
10 1x10 06/Mar/2012 The End of The Line 7
11 1x11 05/Jun/2012 The Replacement 8
12 1x12 12/Jun/2012 The Celebrity 8
13 1x13 19/Jun/2012 The Surprise 8.5
14 1x14 26/Jun/2012 The Second Chance 8
15 1x15 10/Jul/2012 The Online Date 8
16 1x16 17/Jul/2012 The Backup Dress 7.5
17 1x17 24/Jul/2012 The Sleepover 8
18 1x18 31/Jul/2012 The Bonus Check 8

Warning: Jane By Design guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2012
Ended: July 31, 2012
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Webbe confirms he's the next Contestant on 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Simon Webbe has just spoken to Ben Shephard and..

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - US - Actual

Primetime CBS opened the evening with 'Big Brother', with the ninth Power of..