Login or register  

Jennifer Falls

Jennifer Falls

Jennifer Falls revolves around a career woman and mother, Jennifer Doyle, who must move back in with her own mom after being let go from her high-powered, six-figure salary job. With her teenage daughter in tow, Jennifer has to face her new life and figure out what the next steps are to rebuild. (Source: TV Land)
  • Currently 4.8/10
4.8/10 (8 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Next: 1x07 -- Three Dates With My Mother (Jul/23/2014)

After Jennifer begins seeing a psychiatrist so that she can better handle her mother, even he finds it hard to break through to Maggie.

Prev: 1x06 -- School Trouble (Jul/16/2014)

Gretchen's school performance worries Jennifer.

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Available Episodes

The Virginity Thief
Jun 25, 2014
Season 1 episode 4

Jun 18, 2014
Season 1 episode 3

Health Club
Jun 11, 2014
Season 1 episode 2

Jun 04, 2014
Season 1 episode 1

Dylan GelulaDylan Gelula
As Gretchen Doyle
Ethan SupleeEthan Suplee
As Wayne
Jaime PresslyJaime Pressly
As Jennifer Doyle
Jessica WalterJessica Walter
As Maggie
Missi PyleMissi Pyle
As Dina
Nora KirkpatrickNora Kirkpatrick
As Stephanie

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Warning: Jennifer Falls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: New Series
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..