Login or register  

Jericho (1966)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/1966 Dutch and Go N/A
2 1x02 22/Sep/1966 A Jug of Wine, a Loaf of Bread, and Pow! N/A
3 1x03 29/Sep/1966 Upbeat and Underground N/A
4 1x04 06/Oct/1966 Have Traitor, Will Travel N/A
5 1x05 13/Oct/1966 Panic in the Piazza N/A
6 1x06 20/Oct/1966 The Big Brass Contraband N/A
7 1x07 27/Oct/1966 Wall to Wall Kaput N/A
8 1x08 03/Nov/1966 Eric the Redhead N/A
9 1x09 10/Nov/1966 One for the Mountain (1) N/A
10 1x10 17/Nov/1966 Two for the Road (2) N/A
11 1x11 01/Dec/1966 The Loot of All Evil N/A
12 1x12 08/Dec/1966 Long Journey Across a Short Street N/A
13 1x13 15/Dec/1966 Four O'Clock Bomb to London N/A
14 1x14 29/Dec/1966 Both Ends Against the Riddle N/A
15 1x15 05/Jan/1967 Jackal of Diamonds N/A
16 1x16 19/Jan/1967 A Switch in Time N/A

Warning: Jericho (1966) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1966
Ended: January 19, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor