Login or register  

Jersey Shore

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Dec/2009 A New Family/The Tanned Triangle 4.7
2 1x02 03/Dec/2009 The Tanned Triangle 4.3
3 1x03 10/Dec/2009 Good Riddance 4.3
4 1x04 17/Dec/2009 Fade to Black 4.7
5 1x05 31/Dec/2009 Just Another Day at the Shore 4.3
6 1x06 07/Jan/2010 Boardwalk Blowups 4.3
7 1x07 14/Jan/2010 What Happens In The AC 4.7
8 1x08 14/Jan/2010 One Shot 7
9 1x09 21/Jan/2010 That's How The Shore Goes 5.5

S01 - #121/Jan/2010Reunion5.3

    Season 2 »
Warning: Jersey Shore guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2009
Ended: December 20, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..