« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 05/Sep/2010 Bronzer, Babies and Break-ups
10 02x02 12/Sep/2010 Jersey Boss
12 02x04 26/Sep/2010 Shore 'Nuff!
13 02x05 03/Oct/2010 Boobs Are the New Black
15 02x07 17/Oct/2010 Oh No She Didn't!
17 02x09 31/Oct/2010 Frankie Loves Gigi
18 02x10 07/Nov/2010 Business, Babies, and Boob Jobs
21 02x13 05/Dec/2010 War on the Gatsby Floor
22 02x14 12/Dec/2010 Gaga for Glam
24 02x16 02/Jan/2011 Gigi Gets Sexed Up
25 02x17 09/Jan/2011 Here Comes Trouble
26 02x18 16/Jan/2011 Job Woes and Poconos
28 02x20 30/Jan/2011 The Final Showdown
29 02x21 20/Feb/2011 Inside the Jungle

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 08/May/2011 Wild and Untamed, Part 1
S02 - #2 15/May/2011 Wild and Untamed, Part 2
S02 - #3 22/Apr/2012 Born to Be Jerseylicious

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy, Educational, Family, Fashion/Make-up, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2010
Ended: September 22, 2013
Episodes Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor