« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
30 03x01 15/May/2011 Gatsby Global Domination
32 03x03 29/May/2011 A Bridal Smackdown
33 03x04 05/Jun/2011 Bad Boys Break Hearts
34 03x05 12/Jun/2011 Jersey Not-So Sweet Sixteen
35 03x06 19/Jun/2011 Glam Slam
36 03x07 03/Jul/2011 Single Moms Gone Wild
37 03x08 10/Jul/2011 Interfriendtion
38 03x09 17/Jul/2011 Jersey-Vicious
39 03x10 24/Jul/2011 Gatsby Goes Live
40 03x11 31/Jul/2011 Heads Will Roll
41 03x12 07/Aug/2011 The Business of Betrayal
42 03x13 14/Aug/2011 Beauty Pageant Blowout
43 03x14 21/Aug/2011 Who's Jealous Now?
44 03x15 28/Aug/2011 Kelly Ripa Does Jersey
45 03x16 04/Sep/2011 Just Shoot Me
46 03x17 18/Sep/2011 Friends With Benefits?
47 03x18 25/Sep/2011 Cheers, I Hate You
48 03x19 02/Oct/2011 The Gatsby Takeover
49 03x20 16/Oct/2011 Garden State Goodbye

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 23/Oct/2011 More Wild & Untamed, Part 1
S03 - #2 30/Oct/2011 More Wild and Untamed Part 2
S03 - #3 06/Nov/2011 Top Ten Most Fan-Tastic Moments

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy, Educational, Family, Fashion/Make-up, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2010
Ended: September 22, 2013
Episodes Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor