« Season 3 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
56 04x06 25/Mar/2012 Tracy's Big Test
58 04x08 08/Apr/2012 Catfight on the Catwalk
62 04x11 06/May/2012 Friends and Family Fiasco
64 04x13 20/May/2012 Mutiny at the Gatsby
66 04x15 10/Jun/2012 Un-Beweavable
67 04x16 17/Jun/2012 Magazine Mayhem
70 04x19 15/Jul/2012 Living in Sin
74 04x21 19/Aug/2012 Reunion Show, Part 1
51 04x01 19/Feb/2012 You're Fired, Now What?
53 04x03 04/Mar/2012 Firing and Hiring
54 04x04 11/Mar/2012 A Gatsby Bra-Tacular
55 04x05 18/Mar/2012 Surprise Stalker
57 04x07 01/Apr/2012 Who's Knocked Up
59 04x09 15/Apr/2012 Bye Bye Frankie
68 04x17 24/Jun/2012 Bosom Buddies
69 04x18 08/Jul/2012 Solo-Livia
73 04x20 29/Jul/2012 Battle of Beauty
52 04x02 26/Feb/2012 Mazel Tough
65 04x14 03/Jun/2012 Girl Code

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S04 - #1 22/Jul/2012 Blast From Jersey Past
S04 - #2 22/Apr/2012 Born to Be Jerseylicious

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy, Educational, Family, Fashion/Make-up, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2010
Ended: September 22, 2013
Episodes Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor