All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Mar/2010 Jersey Style Invasion
2 1x02 28/Mar/2010 Pain Is Beauty
3 1x03 04/Apr/2010 Jersey Video Vixens
4 1x04 11/Apr/2010 Jersey Girl Brawl
5 1x05 18/Apr/2010 I Don't Wanna Lose My Nails
6 1x06 25/Apr/2010 What Would Alexa Date?
7 1x07 02/May/2010 Getting Sauced in Jersey
8 1x08 09/May/2010 Cover Catastrophe?

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 05/Sep/2010 Bronzer, Babies and Break-ups
10 2x02 12/Sep/2010 Jersey Boss
11 2x03 19/Sep/2010 Baby Mama, Baby Drama
12 2x04 26/Sep/2010 Shore 'Nuff!
13 2x05 03/Oct/2010 Boobs Are the New Black
14 2x06 10/Oct/2010 Party Psycho
15 2x07 17/Oct/2010 Oh No She Didn't!
16 2x08 24/Oct/2010 Texcessive
17 2x09 31/Oct/2010 Frankie Loves Gigi
18 2x10 07/Nov/2010 Business, Babies, and Boob Jobs
19 2x11 21/Nov/2010 Glam Fairy Fallout
20 2x12 28/Nov/2010 She'll Cut You
21 2x13 05/Dec/2010 War on the Gatsby Floor
22 2x14 12/Dec/2010 Gaga for Glam
23 2x15 19/Dec/2010 Date Night
24 2x16 02/Jan/2011 Gigi Gets Sexed Up
25 2x17 09/Jan/2011 Here Comes Trouble
26 2x18 16/Jan/2011 Job Woes and Poconos
27 2x19 23/Jan/2011 Jersey Fashion Battle
28 2x20 30/Jan/2011 The Final Showdown
29 2x21 20/Feb/2011 Inside the Jungle

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
30 3x01 15/May/2011 Gatsby Global Domination
31 3x02 22/May/2011 A Jersey Little Secret
32 3x03 29/May/2011 A Bridal Smackdown
33 3x04 05/Jun/2011 Bad Boys Break Hearts
34 3x05 12/Jun/2011 Jersey Not-So Sweet Sixteen
35 3x06 19/Jun/2011 Glam Slam
36 3x07 03/Jul/2011 Single Moms Gone Wild
37 3x08 10/Jul/2011 Interfriendtion
38 3x09 17/Jul/2011 Jersey-Vicious
39 3x10 24/Jul/2011 Gatsby Goes Live
40 3x11 31/Jul/2011 Heads Will Roll
41 3x12 07/Aug/2011 The Business of Betrayal
42 3x13 14/Aug/2011 Beauty Pageant Blowout
43 3x14 21/Aug/2011 Who's Jealous Now?
44 3x15 28/Aug/2011 Kelly Ripa Does Jersey
45 3x16 04/Sep/2011 Just Shoot Me
46 3x17 18/Sep/2011 Friends With Benefits?
47 3x18 25/Sep/2011 Cheers, I Hate You
48 3x19 02/Oct/2011 The Gatsby Takeover
49 3x20 16/Oct/2011 Garden State Goodbye

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 4x01 19/Feb/2012 You're Fired, Now What?
52 4x02 26/Feb/2012 Mazel Tough
53 4x03 04/Mar/2012 Firing and Hiring
54 4x04 11/Mar/2012 A Gatsby Bra-Tacular
55 4x05 18/Mar/2012 Surprise Stalker
56 4x06 25/Mar/2012 Tracy's Big Test
57 4x07 01/Apr/2012 Who's Knocked Up
58 4x08 08/Apr/2012 Catfight on the Catwalk
59 4x09 15/Apr/2012 Bye Bye Frankie
61 4x10 29/Apr/2012 Olivia's Beauty Betrayal
62 4x11 06/May/2012 Friends and Family Fiasco
63 4x12 13/May/2012 Gayle's Big Secret
64 4x13 20/May/2012 Mutiny at the Gatsby
65 4x14 03/Jun/2012 Girl Code
66 4x15 10/Jun/2012 Un-Beweavable
67 4x16 17/Jun/2012 Magazine Mayhem
68 4x17 24/Jun/2012 Bosom Buddies
69 4x18 08/Jul/2012 Solo-Livia
70 4x19 15/Jul/2012 Living in Sin
73 4x20 29/Jul/2012 Battle of Beauty
74 4x21 19/Aug/2012 Reunion Show, Part 1
75 4x22 26/Aug/2012 Reunion Show, Part 2

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
76 5x01 28/Jan/2013 Liar, Liar, Gigi's on Fire
77 5x02 04/Feb/2013 The Naked Truth
78 5x03 11/Feb/2013 Two's Company, Gigi's a Crowd
79 5x04 18/Feb/2013 Two Faced to Face
80 5x05 25/Feb/2013 Behind Frenemy Lines
81 5x06 03/Mar/2013 Ex, Lies, And Videotape
82 5x07 10/Mar/2013 Do or Dye
83 5x08 17/Mar/2013 Filly's Full Monty
84 5x09 24/Mar/2013 What a Tease
85 5x10 31/Mar/2013 Love Inks
86 5x11 14/Apr/2013 Surviving Sandy
87 5x12 21/Apr/2013 Desperately Seeking Frankie
88 5x13 28/Apr/2013 Not Sorry
89 5x14 05/May/2013 There's No Place Like Jersey?
90 5x15 12/May/2013 Reunion Special Part 1
91 5x16 19/May/2013 Reunion Special Part 2
92 5x17 02/Jun/2013 Jrz: Jerseylicious Exposed!
93 5x18 15/Sep/2013 Olivia's Most Jerseylicious Moments
94 5x19 22/Sep/2013 Tracy's Most Jerseylicious Moments
95 5x20 Unaired New Clip Special

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
95 6x01 Unaired Beaches and B's
96 6x02 Unaired Shore House Showdown
97 6x03 Unaired Shore Shame Redemption
98 6x04 Unaired Birthday Bash, Friendship Smash
99 6x05 Unaired Paired Up and Pissed Off
100 6x06 Unaired Jersey Rules of Engagement
101 6x07 Unaired The Rubdown Heard Round Jersey
102 6x08 Unaired Righting Wrongs and Wronging Rights
103 6x09 Unaired A Very Jersey Wedding
104 6x10 Unaired Still Not Sorry

S02 - #108/May/2011Wild and Untamed, Part 1N/A
S02 - #215/May/2011Wild and Untamed, Part 27
S02 - #322/Apr/2012Born to Be Jerseylicious7
S03 - #423/Oct/2011More Wild & Untamed, Part 1N/A
S03 - #530/Oct/2011More Wild and Untamed Part 28
S03 - #606/Nov/2011Top Ten Most Fan-Tastic Moments8
S04 - #722/Apr/2012Born to Be JerseyliciousN/A
S04 - #822/Jul/2012Blast From Jersey Past8

    Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Educational | Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2010
Ended: September 22, 2013
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor