Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Nov/2010 Lauren and James 4
2 1x02 21/Nov/2010 Cindy and Jason 4.5
3 1x03 28/Nov/2010 Heather and Greg 5
4 1x04 28/Nov/2010 Samantha and Danny 5
5 1x05 08/Dec/2010 Nina and Riaz 8
6 1x06 08/Dec/2010 Haley and Terry 8

Warning: Jilted guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 21, 2010
Ended: December 05, 2010
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor