Login or register

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Jul/2002 When Pants Attack
2 1x02 06/Sep/2002 Normal Boy/Birth of a Salesman
3 1x03 13/Sep/2002 Brobot/The Big Pinch
4 1x04 20/Sep/2002 Granny Baby/Time Is Money
5 1x05 27/Sep/2002 Raise The Oozy Scab/I Dream of Jimmy
6 1x06 04/Oct/2002 Jimmy On Ice/Battle of the Band
7 1x07 14/Oct/2002 See Jimmy Run/Trading Faces
8 1x08 30/Oct/2002 The Phantom of Retroland/My Son, the Hamster
9 1x09 01/Nov/2002 Hall Monster/Hypno-Birthday to You
10 1x10 15/Nov/2002 Krunch Time/Substitute Creature
11 1x11 30/Nov/2002 Safety First/Crime Sheen Investigation
12 1x12 31/Jan/2003 Journey to the Center of Carl/Aaughh!! Wilderness!!
13 1x13 17/Feb/2003 Party at Neutron's/Ultra Sheen
14 1x14 14/Mar/2003 Professor Calamitous, I Presume/Broadcast Blues
15 1x15 25/Apr/2003 The Egg-pire Strikes Back
16 1x16 17/May/2003 Maximum Hugh/Sleepless in Retroville
17 1x17 06/Jun/2003 Make Room for Daddy-O
18 1x18 01/Aug/2003 A Beautiful Mine
19 1x19 05/Sep/2003 Sorry, Wrong Era

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 2x01 19/Sep/2003 Beach Party Mummy
21 2x02 03/Oct/2003 The Retroville 9/Grumpy Young Men
22 2x03 13/Oct/2003 Operation: Rescue Jet Fusion
23 2x04 29/Oct/2003 Nightmare in Retroville
24 2x05 11/Nov/2003 Monster Hunt/Jimmy For President
25 2x06 14/Nov/2003 Return of the Nanobots
26 2x07 08/Dec/2003 Holly Jolly Jimmy
27 2x08 13/Feb/2004 Love Potion #976/J
28 2x09 08/Mar/2004 Sheen's Brain
29 2x10 09/Mar/2004 MaternoTron Knows Best/Send in the Clones
30 2x11 10/Mar/2004 The Great Egg Heist/The Feud
31 2x12 11/Mar/2004 Out, Darn Spotlight
32 2x13 12/Mar/2004 The Junkman Cometh
33 2x14 26/Mar/2004 Fowl Bull/The Science Fair Affair
34 2x15 07/May/2004 The Jimmy Timmy Power Hour
35 2x16 02/Jun/2004 Men At Work
36 2x17 07/Jun/2004 The Mighty Wheezers/Billion Dollar Boy
37 2x18 09/Jul/2004 Win, Lose, and Kaboom!
38 2x19 11/Nov/2004 Attack of the Twonkies

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 3x01 27/Nov/2004 Lights! Camera! Danger!
40 3x02 27/Nov/2004 The N Men
41 3x03 23/May/2005 The Tomorrow Boys
42 3x04 24/May/2005 Fundemonium
43 3x05 20/Jun/2005 Who's Your Mommy/Clash of the Cousins
44 3x06 26/May/2005 Stranded
45 3x07 27/May/2005 Jimmy Goes to College
46 3x08 23/Jan/2006 Incredible Shrinking Town
47 3x09 18/Nov/2005 Crouching Jimmy, Hidden Sheen
48 3x10 24/Jan/2006 One of Us/Vanishing Act
49 3x11 25/Jan/2006 The Trouble with Clones
50 3x12 26/Jan/2006 Carl Wheezer: Boy Genius/The Evil Beneath
51 3x13 27/Jan/2006 Who Framed Jimmy?/Flippy
52 3x14 25/Nov/2006 King of Mars
53 3x15 25/Nov/2006 El Magnifico/Best In Show
54 3x16 22/Jul/2005 My Big Fat Spy Wedding
55 3x17 18/Jun/2005 League of Villains
56 3x18 16/Jan/2006 Jimmy Timmy Power Hour 2 - When Nerds Collide
57 3x19 17/Nov/2006 How to Sink a Sub/Lady Sings the News
58 3x20 21/Jul/2006 Jimmy Timmy Power Hour 3 - Jerkinators

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 2002
Ended: November 25, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor