Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Sep/2007 Pilot (A Love Of A Lifetime)
2 1x02 01/Oct/2007 Friendly Skies
3 1x03 08/Oct/2007 Game Three
4 1x04 15/Oct/2007 The Year of the Rabbit
5 1x05 22/Oct/2007 The Legend of Dylan McCleen
6 1x06 29/Oct/2007 Keepers
7 1x07 05/Nov/2007 Double Down
8 1x08 12/Nov/2007 Winterland
9 1x09 19/Nov/2007 Emily
10 1x10 26/Nov/2007 Blowback
11 1x11 10/Dec/2007 Home by Another Way
12 1x12 17/Dec/2007 The Hanged Man
13 1x13 19/Dec/2007 Perfidia

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2007
Ended: December 19, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor