Login or register

Judging Amy

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
117 6x01 28/Sep/2004 Accountability
118 6x02 12/Oct/2004 Lullaby
119 6x03 19/Oct/2004 Legacy
120 6x04 26/Oct/2004 Consent
121 6x05 23/Nov/2004 Order and Chaos
122 6x06 30/Nov/2004 Catching It Early
123 6x07 07/Dec/2004 Early Winter
124 6x08 14/Dec/2004 Conditional Surrender
125 6x09 11/Jan/2005 Silent Era
126 6x10 18/Jan/2005 The Long Run
127 6x11 25/Jan/2005 10,000 Steps
128 6x12 01/Feb/2005 You Don't Know Me
129 6x13 15/Feb/2005 Dream a Little Dream
130 6x14 22/Feb/2005 Happy Borthday
131 6x15 08/Mar/2005 Hard To Get
132 6x16 15/Mar/2005 The Paper War
133 6x17 22/Mar/2005 The New Normal
134 6x18 05/Apr/2005 Sorry I Missed You
135 6x19 12/Apr/2005 Revolutions Per Minute
136 6x20 19/Apr/2005 Too Little, Too Late
137 6x21 26/Apr/2005 Getting Out
138 6x22 03/May/2005 My Name is Amy Gray...

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1999
Ended: May 03, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor