Login or register  

Judging Amy

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/1999 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 21/Sep/1999 Short Calendar N/A
3 1x03 28/Sep/1999 Trial By Jury N/A
4 1x04 05/Oct/1999 Victim Soul N/A
5 1x05 12/Oct/1999 Last Tango in Hartford N/A
6 1x06 19/Oct/1999 Witch Hunt N/A
7 1x07 02/Nov/1999 An Impartial Bias N/A
8 1x08 09/Nov/1999 Near Death Experience N/A
9 1x09 23/Nov/1999 The Persistence of Tectonics N/A
10 1x10 30/Nov/1999 Crowded House N/A
11 1x11 14/Dec/1999 Presumed Innocent N/A
12 1x12 11/Jan/2000 Spoil the Child N/A
13 1x13 18/Jan/2000 Zero to Sixty N/A
14 1x14 08/Feb/2000 Shaken, Not Stirred N/A
15 1x15 15/Feb/2000 Culture Clash N/A
16 1x16 22/Feb/2000 The Wee Hours N/A
17 1x17 29/Feb/2000 Drawing the Line N/A
18 1x18 21/Mar/2000 Human Touch N/A
19 1x19 18/Apr/2000 The Out-of-Towners N/A
20 1x20 02/May/2000 The God Thing N/A
21 1x21 09/May/2000 Gray vs. Gray N/A
22 1x22 16/May/2000 Not With a Whimper N/A
23 1x23 23/May/2000 Blast From the Past N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 2x01 10/Oct/2000 Zero Tolerance N/A
25 2x02 24/Oct/2000 You're Not the Boss of Me N/A
26 2x03 31/Oct/2000 Instincts N/A
27 2x04 14/Nov/2000 Convictions N/A
28 2x05 21/Nov/2000 Unnecessary Roughness N/A
29 2x06 28/Nov/2000 The Burden of Perspective N/A
30 2x07 05/Dec/2000 Dog Days N/A
31 2x08 19/Dec/2000 Waterworld N/A
32 2x09 09/Jan/2001 The Undertow N/A
33 2x10 16/Jan/2001 Adoption Day N/A
34 2x11 30/Jan/2001 The Claw is Our Master N/A
35 2x12 06/Feb/2001 8 1/2 Narrow N/A
36 2x13 13/Feb/2001 The Beginning, the End, and the Murky Middle N/A
37 2x14 20/Feb/2001 One For the Road N/A
38 2x15 27/Feb/2001 The Treachery of Compromise N/A
39 2x16 20/Mar/2001 Everybody Falls Down N/A
40 2x17 10/Apr/2001 Romeo and Juliet Must Die--Well, Maybe Just Juliet N/A
41 2x18 24/Apr/2001 The Unforgiven N/A
42 2x19 01/May/2001 Between the Wanting and the Getting N/A
43 2x20 08/May/2001 Grounded N/A
44 2x21 15/May/2001 Redheaded Stepchild N/A
45 2x22 22/May/2001 Hold on Tight N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 3x01 25/Sep/2001 The Last Word N/A
47 3x02 02/Oct/2001 Off the Grid N/A
48 3x03 09/Oct/2001 Darkness For Light N/A
49 3x04 16/Oct/2001 The Right Thing To Do N/A
50 3x05 23/Oct/2001 Look Closer N/A
51 3x06 30/Oct/2001 The Unbearable Lightness of Being Family N/A
52 3x07 06/Nov/2001 Imbroglio N/A
53 3x08 20/Nov/2001 Rights of Passage N/A
54 3x09 27/Nov/2001 Surprised by Gravity N/A
55 3x10 11/Dec/2001 Beating the Bounds N/A
56 3x11 18/Dec/2001 Crime and Puzzlement N/A
57 3x12 08/Jan/2002 Who Shot Dick? N/A
58 3x13 15/Jan/2002 The Cook of the Money Pot N/A
59 3x14 22/Jan/2002 The Extinction of the Dinosaurs N/A
60 3x15 05/Feb/2002 Can They Do That With Vegetables? N/A
61 3x16 26/Feb/2002 Woman in Cacti With a Curled Up Rat N/A
62 3x17 05/Mar/2002 Not Stumbling, But Dancing N/A
63 3x18 26/Mar/2002 The Justice League of America N/A
64 3x19 02/Apr/2002 Men Aren't Monsters N/A
65 3x20 09/Apr/2002 The Bottle Show N/A
66 3x21 23/Apr/2002 Tidal Wave N/A
67 3x22 07/May/2002 Boston Terriers From France N/A
68 3x23 14/May/2002 Nobody Expects the Spanish Inquisition N/A
69 3x24 21/May/2002 Come Back Soon N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
70 4x01 01/Oct/2002 Lost in the System N/A
71 4x02 08/Oct/2002 Thursday's Child N/A
72 4x03 15/Oct/2002 Every Stranger's Face I See N/A
73 4x04 22/Oct/2002 The Frozen Zone N/A
74 4x05 29/Oct/2002 Cause For Alarm N/A
75 4x06 05/Nov/2002 Roses and Truth N/A
76 4x07 12/Nov/2002 Damage Control N/A
77 4x08 19/Nov/2002 A Pretty Good Day N/A
78 4x09 26/Nov/2002 Boys to Men N/A
79 4x10 10/Dec/2002 People of the Lie N/A
80 4x11 17/Dec/2002 Lost and Found N/A
81 4x12 07/Jan/2003 Ye Olde Freedom Inn N/A
82 4x13 21/Jan/2003 The Best Interests of the Child N/A
83 4x14 04/Feb/2003 Wild Card N/A
84 4x15 11/Feb/2003 Maxine, Interrupted N/A
85 4x16 18/Feb/2003 Sixteen Going on Seventeen N/A
86 4x17 25/Feb/2003 Judging Eric N/A
87 4x18 18/Mar/2003 Looking For Quarters N/A
88 4x19 01/Apr/2003 Just Say Oops N/A
89 4x20 15/Apr/2003 Requiem N/A
90 4x21 22/Apr/2003 Picture of Perfect N/A
91 4x22 29/Apr/2003 CSO: Hartford N/A
92 4x23 06/May/2003 Marry, Marry Quite Contrary N/A
93 4x24 13/May/2003 Shock and Awe N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
94 5x01 23/Sep/2003 Motion Sickness N/A
95 5x02 30/Sep/2003 Going Down N/A
96 5x03 07/Oct/2003 Ex Parte of Five N/A
97 5x04 14/Oct/2003 Tricks of the Trade N/A
98 5x05 21/Oct/2003 The Wrong Man N/A
99 5x06 28/Oct/2003 Into the Fire N/A
100 5x07 04/Nov/2003 Kilt Trip N/A
101 5x08 11/Nov/2003 The Long Goodbye N/A
102 5x09 25/Nov/2003 Rumspringa N/A
103 5x10 16/Dec/2003 Sex and the Single Mother N/A
104 5x11 06/Jan/2004 Christenings N/A
105 5x12 13/Jan/2004 Dancing in the Dark N/A
106 5x13 03/Feb/2004 Sins of the Father N/A
107 5x14 10/Feb/2004 Roadhouse Blues N/A
108 5x15 17/Feb/2004 Werewolves of Hartford N/A
109 5x16 24/Feb/2004 Baggage Claim N/A
110 5x17 02/Mar/2004 The Song That Never Ends N/A
111 5x18 16/Mar/2004 Disposable N/A
112 5x19 06/Apr/2004 The Quick and the Dead N/A
113 5x20 27/Apr/2004 Slade's Chophouse N/A
114 5x21 04/May/2004 Predictive Neglect N/A
115 5x22 11/May/2004 My Little Runaway N/A
116 5x23 18/May/2004 Sex, Lies and Expedia.com N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
117 6x01 28/Sep/2004 Accountability N/A
118 6x02 12/Oct/2004 Lullaby N/A
119 6x03 19/Oct/2004 Legacy N/A
120 6x04 26/Oct/2004 Consent N/A
121 6x05 23/Nov/2004 Order and Chaos N/A
122 6x06 30/Nov/2004 Catching It Early N/A
123 6x07 07/Dec/2004 Early Winter N/A
124 6x08 14/Dec/2004 Conditional Surrender N/A
125 6x09 11/Jan/2005 Silent Era N/A
126 6x10 18/Jan/2005 The Long Run N/A
127 6x11 25/Jan/2005 10,000 Steps N/A
128 6x12 01/Feb/2005 You Don't Know Me N/A
129 6x13 15/Feb/2005 Dream a Little Dream N/A
130 6x14 22/Feb/2005 Happy Borthday N/A
131 6x15 08/Mar/2005 Hard To Get N/A
132 6x16 15/Mar/2005 The Paper War N/A
133 6x17 22/Mar/2005 The New Normal N/A
134 6x18 05/Apr/2005 Sorry I Missed You N/A
135 6x19 12/Apr/2005 Revolutions Per Minute N/A
136 6x20 19/Apr/2005 Too Little, Too Late N/A
137 6x21 26/Apr/2005 Getting Out N/A
138 6x22 03/May/2005 My Name is Amy Gray... 10

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Warning: Judging Amy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1999
Ended: May 03, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor