Login or register  

Just Shoot Me

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
125 7x01 08/Oct/2002 Guess Who's Coming to Blush N/A
126 7x02 15/Oct/2002 Mr. Jealousy N/A
127 7x03 22/Oct/2002 Nina and the Rocker N/A
128 7x04 29/Oct/2002 Halloween? Halloween! N/A
129 7x05 12/Nov/2002 Da Sister Who Loved DiMauro N/A
130 7x06 19/Nov/2002 That Burning Passion N/A
131 7x07 03/Dec/2002 The Write Stuff N/A
132 7x08 07/Jan/2003 It's Raining Babies N/A
133 7x09 14/Jan/2003 Watch Your Backdraft N/A
134 7x10 22/Apr/2003 Pictures of Lily N/A
135 7x11 22/Apr/2003 The Comedy Stylings of Rivers & Red N/A
136 7x12 12/Jul/2003 The Talented Mr. Finch N/A
137 7x13 12/Jul/2003 There's Something About Allison N/A
138 7x14 19/Jul/2003 Rivals in Romance N/A
139 7x15 19/Jul/2003 A Simple Kiss of Fate N/A
140 7x16 02/Aug/2003 Donnie Redeemed N/A
141 7x17 02/Aug/2003 My Fair Finchy N/A
142 7x18 09/Aug/2003 Son of a Preacher Man N/A
143 7x19 09/Aug/2003 The Last Temptation of Elliott N/A
144 7x20 16/Aug/2003 For the Last Time, I Do N/A
145 7x21 16/Aug/2003 Future Issues N/A
146 7x22 Unaired Evaluate This! N/A
147 7x23 Unaired The Goodbye Girl N/A
148 7x24 Unaired Strange Bedfellows N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Just Shoot Me guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 1997
Ended: August 16, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor