Login or register  

Season 5

53 :05x01 - A Murder Of Crowes

Raylan treks to Florida, where he tangles with dangerous members of the Crowe family in the Season 5 premiere. Meanwhile, Boyd sets his sights on the collapsing Detroit mob.

Source: FX
Director: Michael Dinner

54 :05x02 - The Kids Aren't All Right

Raylan tries to help a young friend out of a jam. Meanwhile, Boyd struggles to free Ava from jail.

Source: FX
Director: Bill Johnson
Writer: David Andron

55 :05x03 - Good Intentions

Raylan is king for a day in the seized mansion of a mob accountant. Meanwhile, Boyd tries to regain control of the Harlan heroin market.

Source: FX
Director: Dean Parisot

56 :05x04 - Over the Mountain

Raylan searches for a missing informant. Meanwhile, Boyd's life is threatened by a relative.

Source: FX

57 :05x05 - Shot All to Hell

A mob revenge plot threatens to expose secrets from Raylan's past. Meanwhile, Boyd suffers a crushing defeat.

Source: FX
Director: Adam Arkin

58 :05x06 - Kill The Messenger

Alison is attacked so Raylan is out for revenge. Boyd scrambles to protect Ava.
Director: Don Kurt

59 :05x07 - Raw Deal

Raylan pursues a grifter. Meanwhile, Boyd and the Crowes head south for business.

Source: FX
Guest Stars: Adrienne Frantz as G
Director: Bill Johnson
Writer: V.J. Boyd

60 :05x08 - Whistle Past the Graveyard

Raylan pursues a missing member of the Crowe family.

Source: FX
Director: Peter Werner

61 :05x09 - Wrong Roads

Raylan partners with a maverick DEA agent whose bad behavior feels uncomfortably familiar, while Boyd makes a hard choice to protect Ava.

Source: FX
Director: Michael Dinner

62 :05x10 - Weight

Raylan and Boyd collide on the hunt for Dewey Crowe, while bad blood simmering in the Crowe family finally boils over.

Source: FX
Director: John Dahl

63 :05x11 - The Toll

A shooting close to home forces Raylan and Boyd to decide which lines they're willing to cross.

Source: FX
Director: Jon Avnet

64 :05x12 - Starvation

Raylan puts pressure on every criminal in town as a ploy to arrest Darryl Crowe Jr., while Boyd and Duffy enlist an unlikely ally to fight off cartel killers.

Source: FX

65 :05x13 - Restitution

Raylan has one last shot at taking down Art's would-be assassin, while cartel killers have Boyd's back against the wall.

Source: FX
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Final Season
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 16, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor