« Season 5  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
67 06x02 27/Jan/2015 Cash Game
68 06x03 03/Feb/2015 Noblesse Oblige
69 06x04 10/Feb/2015 Trash and the Snake
70 06x05 17/Feb/2015 Sounding
71 06x06 24/Feb/2015 Alive Day
72 06x07 03/Mar/2015 The Hunt
74 06x09 17/Mar/2015 Burned
75 06x10 24/Mar/2015 Trust
76 06x11 31/Mar/2015 Fugitive Number One
78 06x13 14/Apr/2015 The Promise

« Season 5  
Network: FX ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama
Status: Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 16, 2010
Ended: April 14, 2015
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor