Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 16/Mar/2010 Fire in the Hole
02 01x02 23/Mar/2010 Riverbrook
04 01x04 06/Apr/2010 Long in the Tooth
06 01x06 20/Apr/2010 The Collection
07 01x07 27/Apr/2010 Blind Spot
08 01x08 04/May/2010 Blowback
09 01x09 11/May/2010 Hatless
10 01x10 18/May/2010 The Hammer
11 01x11 25/May/2010 Veterans
13 01x13 08/Jun/2010 Bulletville

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 09/Feb/2011 The Moonshine War
16 02x03 23/Feb/2011 The I of the Storm
17 02x04 02/Mar/2011 For Blood or Money
18 02x05 09/Mar/2011 Cottonmouth
19 02x06 16/Mar/2011 Blaze of Glory
20 02x07 23/Mar/2011 Save My Love
21 02x08 30/Mar/2011 The Spoil
23 02x10 13/Apr/2011 Debts and Accounts
25 02x12 27/Apr/2011 Reckoning
26 02x13 04/May/2011 Bloody Harlan

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 03x01 17/Jan/2012 The Gunfighter
29 03x03 31/Jan/2012 Harlan Roulette
31 03x05 14/Feb/2012 Thick as Mud
32 03x06 21/Feb/2012 When the Guns Come Out
33 03x07 28/Feb/2012 The Man Behind the Curtain
34 03x08 06/Mar/2012 Watching the Detectives
35 03x09 13/Mar/2012 Loose Ends
37 03x11 27/Mar/2012 Measures
38 03x12 03/Apr/2012 Coalition
39 03x13 10/Apr/2012 Slaughterhouse

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
40 04x01 08/Jan/2013 Hole in the Wall
41 04x02 15/Jan/2013 Where's Waldo?
42 04x03 22/Jan/2013 Truth and Consequences
43 04x04 29/Jan/2013 The Bird Has Flown
44 04x05 05/Feb/2013 Kin
45 04x06 12/Feb/2013 Foot Chase
46 04x07 19/Feb/2013 Money Trap
49 04x10 12/Mar/2013 Get Drew
50 04x11 19/Mar/2013 Decoy
51 04x12 26/Mar/2013 Peace of Mind
52 04x13 02/Apr/2013 Ghosts

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
55 05x03 21/Jan/2014 Good Intentions
56 05x04 28/Jan/2014 Over the Mountain
57 05x05 04/Feb/2014 Shot All to Hell
58 05x06 11/Feb/2014 Kill The Messenger
59 05x07 25/Feb/2014 Raw Deal
60 05x08 04/Mar/2014 Whistle Past the Graveyard
61 05x09 11/Mar/2014 Wrong Roads
64 05x12 01/Apr/2014 Starvation
65 05x13 08/Apr/2014 Restitution

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
67 06x02 27/Jan/2015 Cash Game
68 06x03 03/Feb/2015 Noblesse Oblige
69 06x04 10/Feb/2015 Trash and the Snake
71 06x06 24/Feb/2015 Alive Day
72 06x07 03/Mar/2015 The Hunt
74 06x09 17/Mar/2015 Burned
75 06x10 24/Mar/2015 Trust
76 06x11 31/Mar/2015 Fugitive Number One
78 06x13 14/Apr/2015 The Promise

  Season 6 »
Network: FX ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama
Status: Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 16, 2010
Ended: April 14, 2015
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor