Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List

Person:   Characters Episodes
Michael McDonald (1)playedHimself7 Episodes
Joy BeharplayedHerself4 Episodes
Rachel TrueplayedHerself4 Episodes
Rosie O'DonnellplayedHerself3 Episodes
Karri TurnerplayedHerself3 Episodes
Robert VerdiplayedHimself3 Episodes
Lance BassplayedHimself2 Episodes
Joan RiversplayedHerself2 Episodes
Talan TorrieroplayedHimself2 Episodes
Carson KressleyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Lara SpencerplayedHerself2 Episodes
Mario CantoneplayedHimself2 Episodes
Suze OrmanplayedHerself2 Episodes
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 03, 2005
Ended: August 03, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor