Login or register

Keeping Up with the Kardashians

Keeping Up with the Kardashians

The series focuses on sisters Kourtney, Kim, and Khloé Kardashian. It additionally places emphasis on their brother Rob Kardashian, their mother Kris Jenner, their stepfather Bruce Jenner, their half-sisters Kendall and Kylie Jenner, and Kourtney's boyfriend Scott Disick. Season 8 saw more attention brought onto the Jenner side of the family. Bruce's 2 sons join the main cast as they try to rekindle their relationship with their father as well as their half-sisters Kendall and Kylie. Kim's pregnancy and how desperate paparazzi can be to get the very public pregnancy on film are also a main focus this season.

Episode Info

Prev: 10x13 -- In The Blink Of An Eye... (May/31/2015)

Available Episodes

Kim's Journey to the..
Sep 01, 2014
Season 9 episode 20

Rocking the Cradle
Aug 31, 2014
Season 9 episode 19

Secrets of a Double ..
Aug 17, 2014
Season 9 episode 18

Design For Disaster
Aug 10, 2014
Season 9 episode 17

A Thailand Vacation ..
Aug 03, 2014
Season 9 episode 16

A Thailand Vacation ..
Jul 27, 2014
Season 9 episode 15

A Thailand Vacation ..
Jul 20, 2014
Season 9 episode 14

Khloe KardashianKhloe Kardashian
As Herself
Kim KardashianKim Kardashian
As Herself
Rob KardashianRob Kardashian
As Himself
Caitlyn JennerCaitlyn Jenner
As Herself
Kris JennerKris Jenner
As Herself
Kendall JennerKendall Jenner
As Herself
Kylie JennerKylie Jenner
As Herself
Scott DisickScott Disick
As Himself
Lamar OdomLamar Odom
As Himself (S04-present)

view full cast list, character guides


Reviews: 2
Rating: 1 likes, 0 dislikes

Superficiality is at its very best with the Kardashian family.
Read more

Review posted on Wednesday, May 27th 2015 at 11:21 pm

1 review available
Recurring Guests

Adrienne Bailon (12 eps)
Malika (12 eps)
Reggie Bush (8 eps)
Mason Dash Disick (8 eps)
Lily Adel (7 eps)
Jonathan Cheban (6 eps)
Mary Houghton (6 eps)
J.J. Corsini (5 eps)
Brittny Gastineau (4 eps)
Robin Antin (4 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2007
Episode Order: 13
• Meet the Kardashians (Used In Netherlands)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor