Season 12

First Look (1)

This is a 13 min.-long advanced sneak peek preview of the next scheduled episode.

161 :12x01 - Out With the Old, In With The New

The family finds out that Rob is dating Tyga’s ex; Khloé goes out of her way to make sure that Lamar has a house of his own, Scott builds a new lifestyle in hopes of winning Kourtney back.

Source: E!

164 :12x04 - All About Meme

• No Summary (Add Here)

165 :12x05 - Fake It 'Til You Make It

Kendall, Kylie and Khloé receive some prosthetic makeovers in hopes of having a ``normal day out''. Kris attempts to resists Corey's idea of fun.

166 :12x06 - The Kardashian Curse

• No Summary (Add Here)

167 :12x07 - Snow You Didn't!

• No Summary (Add Here)

168 :12x08 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)

169 :12x09 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2007
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor