Login or register  

Keeping Up with the Kardashians

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Oct/2007 I'm Watching You 10
2 1x02 21/Oct/2007 Managing Mom 10
3 1x03 28/Oct/2007 Brody In The House N/A
4 1x04 04/Nov/2007 Birthday Suit N/A
5 1x05 11/Nov/2007 Remembering Dad N/A
6 1x06 18/Nov/2007 You Are So Pregnant Dude N/A
7 1x07 25/Nov/2007 Helping Hand N/A
8 1x08 02/Dec/2007 Price of Fame N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Keeping Up with the Kardashians guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2007
Episode Order: 20
This guide is currently edited by:
TomSouthwell (Challenge)

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..