Keeping Up with the Kardashians

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
44 05x02 29/Aug/2010 Blind Date
45 05x03 05/Sep/2010 The Missing Ring
46 05x04 06/Sep/2010 My Bodyguard
47 05x05 12/Sep/2010 Botox and Cigarettes
49 05x07 26/Sep/2010 Match Made in Hell
50 05x08 03/Oct/2010 No Boys Allowed
51 05x09 10/Oct/2010 Kris "The Cougar" Jenner
52 05x10 17/Oct/2010 Dash No More
53 05x11 24/Oct/2010 "The Kardashians Take NYC"

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S05 - #1 20/Dec/2010 Junk in the Trunk 2

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2007
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor