Login or register  

Khloe & Lamar

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Apr/2011 The Father-In-Law 4.5
2 1x02 17/Apr/2011 Codependent No More 7
3 1x03 24/Apr/2011 Lamar is a Dirty Boy 8
4 1x04 01/May/2011 The Break-up 8
5 1x05 08/May/2011 Unbreakable 7
6 1x06 15/May/2011 The Return of Joe Odom 7
7 1x07 22/May/2011 Jamie 9-1-1 N/A
8 1x08 30/May/2011 Baby Blues 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Khloe & Lamar guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 10, 2011
Ended: May 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Flash' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the CW's 'The Flash' has debuted on the CW's YouTube channel. The clip features..

Channel 5 Announces 'Marston's Brewery: One Ale Of A Job'

Channel 5 today announces a new commission airing in September..

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..