Login or register

Kickin' It

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Jun/2011 Wasabi Warriors
2 1x02 14/Jun/2011 Fat Chance
3 1x03 15/Jun/2011 Dummy Dancing
4 1x04 16/Jun/2011 Dojo Day Afternoon
5 1x05 20/Jun/2011 Swords & Magic
6 1x06 27/Jun/2011 Road to Wasabi
7 1x07 11/Jul/2011 All the Wrong Moves
8 1x08 18/Jul/2011 Ricky Weaver
9 1x09 25/Jul/2011 Wax On, Wax Off
10 1x10 15/Aug/2011 The Commercial
11 1x11 17/Oct/2011 Kung Fu Cop
12 1x12 24/Oct/2011 Boo Gi Nights
13 1x13 14/Nov/2011 Clash of the Titans
14 1x14 21/Nov/2011 Badge of Honor
15 1x15 28/Nov/2011 The Great Escape
16 1x16 06/Feb/2012 Dude, Where's My Sword?
17 1x17 13/Feb/2012 Breaking Board
18 1x18 27/Feb/2012 Reality Fights
19 1x19 05/Mar/2012 Kickin' It in China
20 1x20 12/Mar/2012 The Wrath of Swan
21 1x21 26/Mar/2012 Rowdy Rudy

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor