Login or register

Kickin' It

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 2x01 02/Apr/2012 Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Rudy
23 2x02 09/Apr/2012 My Left Foot
24 2x03 16/Apr/2012 We Are Family
25 2x04 23/Apr/2012 Eddie Cries Uncle
26 2x05 30/Apr/2012 Skate Rat
27 2x06 07/May/2012 Capture the Flag
28 2x07 11/Jun/2012 It Takes Two to Tangle
29 2x08 18/Jun/2012 Buddyguards
30 2x09 25/Jun/2012 Dojo Day Care
31 2x10 16/Jul/2012 Indiana Eddie
32 2x11 23/Jul/2012 Kim of Kong
33 2x12 10/Sep/2012 Kickin' It Old School
34 2x13 17/Sep/2012 The Chosen One
35 2x14 24/Sep/2012 Hit the Road Jack
36 2x15 01/Oct/2012 A Slip Down Memory Lane
37 2x16 08/Oct/2012 Wedding Crashers
38 2x17 15/Oct/2012 Wazombie Warriors
39 2x18 22/Oct/2012 Sole-Brothers
40 2x19 29/Oct/2012 All the President's Friends
41 2x20 05/Nov/2012 New Jack City
42 2x21 12/Nov/2012 Karate Games
43 2x22 19/Nov/2012 Kickin' It On Our Own
44 2x23 03/Dec/2012 Oh, Christmas Nuts!

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor